Each of Professor Bruce's books can be used as a study tool, with a space for personal notes. They are ideal for personal study and for group study.


The 10 books are divided into 2 packs:

Church History and Doctrine 

The Letters of Paul the Apostle

Or avaliable to buy 10 copies of one book.


Church History and Doctrine pack contains:

  • Acts - The Church is Born
  • Acts - The Gospel Advances
  • The Kingdom of God in the Old Testament
  • The Kingdom of God in the New Testament
  • The Deity of Christ


The Letters of Paul the Apostle pack contains:

  • Paul's Early Letters (Galations, 1 & 2 Thessalonians)
  • Romans
  • Love Letters and Life Lessons (1 & 2 Corinthians)
  • Paul's Pastoral Heart (Titus, 1 & 2 Timothy)
  • Chain Letters (Colossians, Philemon, Ephesians, Philippians)

Teachings by F.F Bruce

£37.50 Regular Price
£22.50Sale Price

    Inspiring a New Generation 

    Registered charity number 1151179     

    © Bible Trust 2018